7 Posts in 7 Days

Well, I decided to add my link to Jen’s blog for the 7 in 7 link-up. I have never written 7 posts in 7 days since starting this blog a year and a half ago. It seems like it may be a bit ambitious of me, but I’m determined to give it a go…and I’m cheating and counting this as my first of the seven posts!!

I’m hoping that this little challenge is the kick in the pants that I need to get myself to some sort of consistency when it comes to posting here. The fact that I’ll have to write something everyday seems a little challenging and I don’t want to bore anyone so I will try to put a little extra thought into the posts, and hopefully I won’t put you to sleep.

Starting tomorrow I will have a post that is not about the 7 in 7 challenge, and it will actually count as a post!

Blessings…and see you tomorrow!

Megan

I'd love to hear from you! Please feel free to leave comments and replies but please be respectful and considerate in your discussion, thanks!

