Back in the Swing of Things

I have a lot to catch up on….but I’ll try to keep it pretty brief:

School started, I started running, I finished a few books, started a few books, baked some new recipes, working on a book review (or two or three), and I have a few new sewing projects in the planning stages.
I’m really loving my Abnormal Psychology class. It’s been pretty interesting learning about what “Abnormal Psychology” really means, and you’d be surprised how our society today has kind of twisted that into something totally different.

I started running….something that I haven’t done in 7 or 8 years. I haven’t done it since I was graded on how fast I could run a mile in High School. Let me tell you, running at my pace, when I want to, because I WANT to…is much more fun than being made to do it for a grade.

I have a Lemon-Blueberry bar recipe to share with you soon….

I have a book review in my drafts that I’m still working on, look for that coming soon…

and at some point I will share a tutorial for a homemade iPod/iPhone arm band for running, walking, mowing the lawn, and what have you!

So, be looking for those posts coming to you soon!!

Blessings,

Megan

I'd love to hear from you! Please feel free to leave comments and replies but please be respectful and considerate in your discussion, thanks!

