A Legacy of Love

This weekend my family celebrated my Great-Grandmother’s 94th birthday! What a great time we all had being together! There isn’t really much to say for this post other than that the love my grandmother has for her family is evident in that way that we all come together to surround her each year.

You can see the legacy of love that continues on with her each year.

This is a four generation picture. Great Grandma in front, Grandma C., my Dad (my aunt would have been with us, however she had to work), myself and my two cousins. Four generations, with hopefully many more to come!

Happy Birthday Grandma! We love you! 
Along the lines of this post, I’d like you ask you to please pray for my great-grandma…as I said she just turned 94, her memory is failing her. We all know that this is normal, and that it is to be expected the older she gets. We don’t know how much time is left……but we will cherish the time we have. Thank you for your prayers. 
Blessings, 
Megan 

I'd love to hear from you! Please feel free to leave comments and replies but please be respectful and considerate in your discussion, thanks!

