Greatest Accomplishment of 2012

I’m joining Merrick, Janssen, and Landen for My Greatest Accomplishment of 2012.

My greatest accomplishment hasn’t (technically) happened yet, but before the END of 2012 it will have happened, the Lord willing.

My greatest accomplishment for 2012 is that by the end of 2012 I will officially a part of my college’s Nursing program! These last two years have been brutal, and soon, very very soon, I will finally see it all pay off!

By this time next year, I hope to be working in either a Doctor’s office, or a hospital….it doesn’t seem real yet that I’ve come this far…but it’s great to start seeing my hard work pay off!

It has been a long couple of years of prerequisite classes, and nursing classes, and it all leads to one end goal:   CLINICAL ROTATIONS!  Now I say end goal, but that is the SCHOOL end goal. My end goal (career wise) would be to either end up in a pediatrician’s office, or the emergency room of a Children’s Hospital.

This is just to serve as a little reminder to myself….

There you have it, my greatest accomplishment of 2012!
What is YOUR greatest accomplishment for the year? Let me know in the comments, then head over to Merrick’s Art, Everyday Reading, or The Cloakroom at Victoria Station, and add your link!

Thanksgiving Blessings to you,
Megan

4 thoughts on “Greatest Accomplishment of 2012

  1. Megan Marie says:

    Thank you! I know, it is so close I can taste it! You had a great accomplishment too! I had such a problem with nail biting until I found “ImPress Press on Nails”. They look like a professional manicure but cost anywhere from $6-$8. You can get them at any drug store. Once I started using these, I stopped biting my nails, and I've never gone back!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you! Please feel free to leave comments and replies but please be respectful and considerate in your discussion, thanks!

