The Name

The name is a little funny I know, but there is a bit of a story here.

In my room I have a shelf, a built-in CORNER SHELF. This shelf holds lots of things; from books, to photos, to little mementos from family members. This “corner shelf” is a collection of many different items, that may or may not have anything in common with one another. I want this blog to be just that; a collection of anything and everything. From book recommendations, crafts, and recipes, to what I studied in my devotions this morning, or something funny someone said.

So here it is, the inaugural post on Meg’s Corner Shelf. Enjoy!

Here it is, The Corner Shelf. There are things on here that I love, some I can’t live without, and others that may have just ended up there…which just about sums up the purpose of this blog!

I'd love to hear from you! Please feel free to leave comments and replies but please be respectful and considerate in your discussion, thanks!

